Skip to main content
Mobile Site Banner Desktop Site Banner

Do you enjoy baseball? Volunteer here!

Get Connected Icon
Get Connected Icon ongoing

Description

The Whitecaps Community Foundation (WCF) is looking for 5050 raffle volunteers. We use 5050 as a way to raise money for the WCF, but we cannot do it alone. That's where you come in! You will sell tickets until the 7th inning, and help us raise money.

Visit https://whitecapscommunityfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/Foundation-Volunteer-Application.pdf to fill out the application and E-Mail/Mail/Fax it to us.

Specific Volunteer Dates: (all dates have 5:00pm start)

  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 2

Volunteer Benefits:

- Free parking
- Admission to the game (feel free to stay after your raffle responsibilities, and enjoy the end of the game)
- 4 undated Whitecaps tickets
- 1 Hot dog & soda voucher
- Other incentives for top sellers!

Thank you, and if you have any questions please contact Leah Pletcher (contact info below) and we look forward to working with you!

E: LeahP@whitecapsbaseball.com/P: 616.426.3672/F: 616-784-4911

Details

Get Connected Icon >18 Years Old